Upcoming Shows and Appearances

Open Mic Sundays

I am a Co-Host for the Open Mic Sundays
at the Box Office Brewery, 177 E. King St., Strasburg, VA.
Along with Don Crigler, Paul Tangren, Joe Martin.
Time: 6:00-9:00PM,   Box Office Website

Below are events with Don Crigler or Massandoah

June 2024
Friday, June 21, 2024
Bill Foster & Don Crigler
Belle Grove Plantation

Middletown, VA
Champagne at Sunset
Time: 7:00-9:00PM
Belle Grove Web Site
July 2024
Sunday, July 7, 2024
with Massandoah
Woodstock Brewhouse

123 E. Court Street, Woostock, VA
Time: 4:00PM-7:00PM
Brewhouse Web Site
Friday, July 12, 2024
with Massandoah
Larricks Tavern (Wayside Inn)

Middletown, VA,
Time: 6:00PM-9:00PM
Tavern Web Site
 
August 2024
Friday, August 9, 2024
with Massandoah
Larricks Tavern (Wayside Inn)

Middletown, VA,
Time: 6:00PM-9:00PM
Tavern Web Site
Saturday, August 10, 2024
with Don Crigler
Back Room Brewery

Middletown (Reliance), VA,
Time: 2:30PM-5:30PM
Web Site
Saturday, August 17, 2023
Bill Foster & Don Crigler
North Mountain Vineyard

Maurertown, VA
Time: 2:00-5:00PM
Winery Web Site
 
September 2024
Friday, September 13, 2024
with Massandoah
Larricks Tavern (Wayside Inn)

Middletown, VA,
Time: 6:00PM-9:00PM
Tavern Web Site
Saturday, September 21, 2024
with Don Crigler
Back Room Brewery

Middletown (Reliance), VA,
Time: 2:30PM-5:30PM
Web Site

 
October 2024
Friday, October 11, 2024
with Massandoah
Larricks Tavern (Wayside Inn)

Middletown, VA,
Time: 6:00PM-9:00PM
Tavern Web Site
Saturday, October 12, 2023
Bill Foster & Don Crigler
Annual Weinfest
North Mountain Vineyard

Maurertown, VA
Time: 12:00-5:00PM
Winery Web Site
 
November 2024
Saturday, November 2, 2024
with Don Crigler
Back Room Brewery

Middletown (Reliance), VA,
Time: 2:30PM-5:30PM
Web Site
Friday, November 8, 2024
with Massandoah
Larricks Tavern (Wayside Inn)

Middletown, VA,
Time: 6:00PM-9:00PM
Tavern Web Site
   
December 2024
Friday, December 13, 2024
with Massandoah
Larricks Tavern (Wayside Inn)

Middletown, VA,
Time: 6:00PM-9:00PM
Tavern Web Site